Opera

Agrippina Tickets

At this time, there are no scheduled events. Please come back later to find out whether there are scheduled concerts, tours, or any live events in near future by this performer.

In the meantime, check out other related performers who do have scheduled events. GotStubs has always got the best deals waiting for you.

Scheduled events

Friday Aug 12 7:30 PM
Saturday Aug 13 7:30 PM
Wednesday Aug 17 7:30 PM
Saturday Aug 20 7:30 PM

Floyd's Susannah

The Barns At Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts, Vienna, VA
Performers: Floyd's Susannah ·
Wednesday Aug 24 8:00 PM

Santa Fe Opera: M. Butterfly

Santa Fe Opera Theatre, Santa Fe, NM
Performers: Santa Fe Opera ·
Thursday Sep 15 7:30 PM

Opera San Jose: The Marriage of Figaro

California Theatre - San Jose, San Jose, CA
Performers: Marriage Of Figaro ·
Friday Sep 16 7:00 PM

Lyric Opera of Chicago: Ernani

Civic Opera House, Chicago, IL
Performers: Ernani ·
Sunday Sep 18 2:00 PM
Friday Sep 23 8:00 PM

Opera Philadelphia: Otello

Academy Of Music - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Performers: Otello ·
Wednesday Sep 28 7:30 PM
Thursday Sep 29 8:00 PM

Metropolitan Opera: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center, New York, NY
Performers: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk ·
Saturday Oct 01 2:00 PM

UK Opera Theatre: The Magic Flute

Lexington Opera House, Lexington, KY
Performers: The Magic Flute ·
Sunday Oct 02 2:00 PM

Lyric Opera of Kansas City: Carmen

Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
Performers: Carmen ·
Sunday Oct 02 2:00 PM

Kentucky Opera: La Boheme

Brown Theatre at The Kentucky Center, Louisville, KY
Performers: La Boheme ·
Sunday Oct 02 2:00 PM

North Carolina Opera: Manon Lescaut

Meymandi Concert Hall At Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, Raleigh, NC
Performers: North Carolina Opera ·

Related Performers